Fabric no.48 Mix by Matt Edwards aka Radio Slave


Matt Edwards aka Radio Slave, the man from Brighton, head behind the rekids label who brought out so many brilliant remixes and did some of my all time favorite releases will be doing the new Fabric Mix CD No. 48. This one will be a blast, really looking forward to it to come out soon! Still listening to the Radio Slave Essential Mix on BBC… The mix CD will be released in september! stay tuned!

Fabric Mix CD Tracklist:
Baeka – Right At It (Michel Cleis Deeper Remix) // Rekids
Radio Slave – DDB // Cabin Fever (Exclusive and Unreleased)
Radio Slave – I Don’t Need A Cure For This // Rekids (Exclusive and Unreleased)
Dance Disorder – My Time (Radio Slave’s Rekids Tribe Remix) // Eskimo
Brothers’ Vibe – Platter Sugar // Mixx Records
Spencer Parker – The Beginning (Michel Cleis Remix) // Buzzin’ Fly
Nina Kraviz – Pain In The Ass // Rekids (Exclusive and Unreleased)
DJ Boola – Balada Redo // Cabin Fever (Exclusive and Unreleased)
Radio Slave – Koma Koma (Steve Lawler Remix) // Rekids (Exclusive and Unreleased)
Spencer Parker – My Heart (Daniel Sanchez Easy Noise Remix) // Rekids
Michel Cleis ft. Totó La Momposina – La Mazcla // Strictly Rhythm
2000 & One – Wan Poku Moro // Planet Gong
Nate William’s Club Patrol ‘Maximum Overload’ (Roy’s Death Wish Mix) // Sex Trax